Photo by Chris Whalley


The government structure for the Municipality of Calvin includes a Mayor and four Councillors. Each member of Council also sits on various standing Committees.

The 2018-2022 Council is:

  • Mayor Ian Pennell
  • Councillor Sandy Cross
  • Councillor Daniel Maxwell
  • Councillor Heather Olmstead
  • Councillor Christine Shippam

Watch Council

Livestreaming is available for all Council Meetings



Make an E-Payment
View Site Map